Saturday, August 13, 2011

Which of these names do you like and which don't you like and what middle name would you use to go with these?

For girls I don't like all the diffrent names. They just don't work. I like Callie but just Callie. Ellie is cute too. If you like Adrienne and Audra try Andrea or Audrina. I like Lara but only Lara. Sarah is cute. For boys Robert and Evan are my fave!

No comments:

Post a Comment